The Haunted Library 10 Book Set
stock icon shipping icon

The Haunted Library 10 Book Set

Solve mysteries with the help of a ghost!

Item #:
Estimated Ship date is approximately 2 week(s)


The Haunted Library is a children's book series that follows the adventures of a young ghost named Kaz, who resides in a haunted library along with his ghost family and friends. Kaz teams up with a living girl named Claire, who has the ability to see and communicate with ghosts, to solve mysteries and help spirits find peace.

Set includes:
The Haunted Library Vol. 1The Ghost at the Fire Station Vol. 6
The Ghost in the Attic Vol. 2The Ghost in the Tree House Vol. 7
The Ghost Backstage Vol. 3The Hide-and-Seek Ghost Vol. 8
The Five O'Clock Ghost Vol. 4The Ghosts at the Movie Theater Vol. 9
The Secret Room Vol. 5The Underground Ghosts Vol. 10
Grade Level:  1-4
Format:  Perma-Bound®Library Bound
Page Count:  126-191
Publisher/Imprint:  Penguin
Author:  Dori Hillestad Butler
Shipping Method:  Ground

To calculate shipping costs, please view your shopping cart.