Kimmie Tuttle 6 Book Set
stock icon

Kimmie Tuttle 6 Book Set

No allowance? No problem!

Item #:


Taking dad's bowling ball apart wasn't such a good idea after all. As punishment, her allowance has been revoked. That makes it really hard to buy spare parts for her inventions. Kimmie has to figure out how to earn money for her parts and deal with some mythical sources that are causing problems. Follow this cantankerous inventor, Kimmie Tuttle, as she tries to navigate through these issues and come up with creative solutions to her problems!

Set Includes:
The Moment of Tooth Vol. 1The Huge Hoof Horror Vol. 4
The E.T. Entanglement Vol. 2The Classroom Conundrum Vol. 5
The Pond Ness Monster Vol. 3The Dorktacular Terror Vol. 6
Grade Level:  2-5
Reading Level:  Grade 3
Format:  Reinforced Library Bound Hardcover
Book Dimensions:  8 in.H x 5-3/4 in.W
Shipping Method:  Ground

To calculate shipping costs, please view your shopping cart.