Avengers 4 Books - Set 1
stock icon

Avengers 4 Books - Set 1

Follow the Avengers as they battle villians!

Item #:


"Avengers: Marvel Age" is a series of comic books published by Marvel Comics under their Marvel Age imprint. These comics were aimed at younger readers and often serve as an introduction to Marvel's iconic characters and teams, including the Avengers.

The "Avengers: Marvel Age" series features stories that are more accessible to younger audiences, with simpler plots and dialogue compared to the mainline Avengers comic books. These stories showcase the adventures of classic Avengers characters like Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, Hulk, and others, as they battle villains and work together as a team to save the day.

Set Includes:
Finding ZemoThe Masters of Evil
The Leader Has a Big HeadThe Replacements
Grade Level:  2-6
Format:  Reinforced Library Bound
Page Count:  24
Publisher/Imprint:  ABDO Publishing/Marvel Age
Author:  Jeff Parker
Shipping Method:  Ground

To calculate shipping costs, please view your shopping cart.