Junie B. Jones 28 Book Set
stock icon shipping icon

Junie B. Jones 28 Book Set

Junie B. Jones learns important life lessons!

Item #:
Estimated Ship date is approximately 2 week(s)


The "Junie B. Jones" series is a collection of children's books written by Barbara Park. The series follows the adventures of Junie B. Jones, a precocious and spirited young girl who navigates the ups and downs of kindergarten and first grade. Each book in the series features Junie B.'s humorous and sometimes mischievous antics as she tackles various challenges, learns important life lessons, and interacts with her classmates, family, and teachers.

These series of books provide a glimpse into the entertaining and relatable adventures of Junie B. Jones, making the series beloved by young readers for its humor, lively characters, and relatable themes.Perma-Bound® Library Bound, Grades: 2-5.

Set includes Junie B. Jones…:
and the Stupid Smelly BusHas a Peep In Her Pocket
and a Little Monkey BusinessIs Captain Field Day
and Her Big Fat MouthIs a Graduation Girl
and Some Sneaky Peeky SpyingFirst Grader (At Last!)
and the Yucky Blucky FruitcakeFirst Grader: Boss Of Lunch
and that Meanie Jim's BirthdayFirst Grader: Toothless Wonder
Loves Handsome WarrenFirst Grader: Cheater Pants
Has a Monster Under Her BedFirst Grader: One-Man Band
Is Not a CrookFirst Grader: Shipwrecked
Is a Party AnimalFirst Grader: BOO… and I MEAN It!
Is a Beauty Shop GuyFirst Grader: Aloha-Ha-Ha!
Smells Something FishyFirst Grader: Dumb Bunny
Is (almost) a Flower GirlFirst Grader: Jingle Bells, Batman Smells!
and the Mushy Gushy ValentimeTurkeys We Have Loved And Eaten
Grade Level:  1-4
Format:  Perma-Bound®Library Bound
Page Count:  66-131
Publisher/Imprint:  Random House/Perma-Bound®Books
Author:  Barbara Park
Shipping Method:  Ground

To calculate shipping costs, please view your shopping cart.