Fly Guy Presents 14 Book Set
stock icon shipping icon

Fly Guy Presents 14 Book Set

Written in simple language; perfect for young readers!

Item #:
Estimated Ship date is approximately 2 week(s)


The "Fly Guy" series is a collection of children's books written by Tedd Arnold. The series revolves around the adventures of a young boy named Buzz and his pet fly, Fly Guy. Each book follows Buzz and Fly Guy as they embark on various adventures and encounter different challenges. These books are known for their engaging stories, humorous illustrations, and simple language, making them perfect for young readers who are just starting to read independently. The "Fly Guy" series is beloved by children and parents alike for its fun characters and entertaining adventures. Perma-Bound® Library Bound, Grades: PreK-2.

Set Includes:
The White HousePolice Officers
Dinosaurs Bats
WeatherWeird Animals
Garbage & RecyclingDogs
Grade Level:  K-2
Format:  Perma-Bound®Library Bound
Page Count:  32
Publisher/Imprint:  Scholastic, Inc./Cartwheel Books/Perma-Bound®Book
Author:  Tedd Arnold
Shipping Method:  Ground

To calculate shipping costs, please view your shopping cart.