A To Z Mysteries 26 Book Set
stock icon shipping icon

A To Z Mysteries 26 Book Set

What these 3 sly sleuths love most is a good mystery!

Item #:
Estimated Ship date is approximately 2 week(s)


When Dink's favorite mystery writer Wallis Wallace, turns up missing, he and Josh and Ruth Rose get on the case. They uncover more than they bargained for! Follow the adventures of three 9-year-old child detectives, who really love a good mystery, in these thrilling, yet easy-to-read, mysteries for beginning chapter book readers. The A to Z Mysteries Series features 26 books, one for each letter of the alphabet! Have Fun getting to know these three sly sleuths! Perma-Bound® Library Bound, Grades: 1-4.

Set includes:

The Absent AuthorThe Bald BanditThe Canary Caper
The Deadly DungeonThe Empty EnvelopeThe Falcon's Feathers
The Goose's GoldThe Haunted HotelThe Invisible Island
The Jaguar's JewelThe Kidnapped KingThe Lucky Lottery
The Missing MummyThe Ninth NuggetThe Orange Outlaw
The Panda PuzzleThe Quicksand QuestionThe Runaway Racehorse
The School SkeletonThe Talking T. RexThe Unwilling Umpire
The Vampire's VacationThe White WolfThe X'ed-Out X-Ray
The Yellow YachtThe Zombie Zone
Grade Level:  1-4
Format:  Perma-Bound®Library Bound
Page Count:  96
Publisher/Imprint:  Random House
Author:  Ron Roy
Shipping Method:  Ground

To calculate shipping costs, please view your shopping cart.